Delays, delays, delays…

The final part of the WisCon report will be coming soon. I’ve just been busy. I have a story that needs to be typed up (yes, I write everything longhand) and revised and its been kicking my ass a little.

In other news I am now on Twitter under naamenblog….it’s interesting.

Also my new favorite website, and no I have no idea why, is LibraryThing (as naamenblog, as well)! There’s just something about having an online visual representation of my books that’s a bit thrilling. Most of what I have up now are the books I bought from WisCon31 (they’re all tagged with that). Fourty-four books!

Anyway today I shall type up my story and play on LibraryThing but soon the next part of the Con Report will come.

Leave a Reply

