Why Must It Be!?!??

I am sick, beyond that, I’m that sickly person you see on the corner, oozing things and you think ‘Why would they come out like that? Ewww!’ and I see the look you shoot me and want to yell ‘I needed OJ, I need to heal! Look away I’m hideous!’

Anyway I’ll try to blog through the illness but I doubt it’ll happen.

In other news, I’ve been invited to join the group of bloggers over at Feminist SF – The Blog. I’m super excited! I’m supposed to introduce myself but have no idea how to do so beyond: Hi! New Blogger!

I’m sure I’ll think of something when I’m not as medicated (Tylenol, TheraFlu, Afrin, Cold-Eeze & Ricola).

Leave a Reply

