FUBARED (BLITEOTW)

Shit! The undead are smarter than they’ve been made out to be. They’ve jacked up the engines of all the cars I’ve hit up so far.

Making my way on foot, I’ve fought my way down Mission. Now at Mission & Ocean, I’m almost home. I’m covered in brains from the zombies I’ve had to blow away and it’s quite disgusting but I’m not infected as far as I can tell.

The Zombie Apocalypse may be at hand but I’ll be damned if I’ll lay quietly in the street and die. I now have more than a few guns and enough ammo to last a while. I’ll blog again when I reach home.

Leave a Reply

