I have not been abducted by aliens…not that I know of…

Sorry I’ve been gone so long just been super busy getting a lot of stuff done. I have a new job interning for a new Science-Fiction blog that has yet to launch. It should be going public at the end of November, it’s going to be super cool and I’ll be sure to point y’all in that direction when it goes live. That was the fourth great thing that was happening, remember waaaaay back on my last post. So anywho besides that I’m trying to get my packets together for applications to grad school and finishing up my WisCon essay which is due tomorrow (yikes!) but I tend to work well under pressure.

Also Nov. is NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month) I am signed up. It’s to motivate people to write 50,000 words in the month of November though I don’t know how much I’ll be able to get done with school and everything but I’m sure as hell gonna try. I’m signing off cause I have to write a Biology paper right now but next week things should slow down, if only a bit (Please universe let it slow down) so I should be able to get back to blogging at least twice a week.

Leave a Reply

