Behind on Grad School!

I haven’t done most of the things I should already have done in regards to grad school. I really need to step up. I have three teachers who’ve agreed to write letters of recommendation and have ordered a packet from Mills College. CCA has most of their info online so that’s fine. University of Southern Maine (Stonecoast MFA) see there’s the rub this is the program that’s probably my number one choice, I emailed them with a question and asking for some info about a week ago and have yet to receive a response. I’m giving them until Wednesday and then I’m calling them up to get the information I need. As for SFSU, my soon to be alma mater I have yet to visit the Creative Writing office and get all the things I need. I will be organizized by Thanksgiving, this is my goal.

Leave a Reply

