Finals

Finals are approaching, I’m swamped and I’ve completely forgotten about blogging. I’ve just remembered this blog now when I have to go meet a group in five minutes and do homework for a few hours after that. So yes this isn’t a real update but the writing is just not flowing right now. It’s mostly because I’m concentrating so hard on the stories I have to write and revise (and revise and revise and revise and revise) for classes. I do have three novel ideas now warring for space in my cluttered brain, a (kinda)YA fantasy, an adult fantasy & an adult SF.

Those will hopefully still be there and as anxious to be written in a couple of weeks when school is finally over.

Oops late to group!

Leave a Reply

