Jobsearch

#1 I think I’m going to make the quote posts once a week instead of once a day, just because it makes more sense with my schedule and time management right now. Plus I like that more in an aesthetic way. So every Sunday morning.

#2 As I am graduating in just a couple of weeks I have to start looking for a way to support the lavish lifestyle to which I believe I should become accustomed. I’m looking for jobs that have something to do with Creative Writing (Technical Writer, Copy Editor…) in some way as opposed to getting another office job. What it all comes down to is that I cannot interact with the public anymore, they are just too stupid. I simply can’t deal with them on a regular basis unless I absolutely have to.

#3 Posting will become more often in two weeks when  I’m finally done with school. Trust me you’ll get sick of me soon enough.

Leave a Reply

