Returned From Holiday Trips!

I am back in my own room relaxing which is very very good. I enjoyed my holidays a lot aside from a few glitches but it’s nice to be in your own space. But now that I am home I find myself unable/unwilling to write. I think a lot of this has to do with the lingering effects of finishing up my B.A. less than a month ago. I’m a little burned out on writing for now but it’s slowly coming back. Other than that I’m going to spend today actually working on a post for the FemSF blog which I love and have not posted on for months and try to get some of my grad school apps mostly done.

Happy 2008 to all! Hope the New Year treats you better than the last.

Leave a Reply

