Post up at FemSF Blog!

It’s been a long while since I’ve posted at the FeministSF Blog (since August in fact) and I’m finally getting back into it with Women & Robots: Review of Sarah Connor Chronicles. My goal is to post there once a week even if it’s only a little snippet and to have at least two longer (by which I mean 1000 words and more) posts a month. We’ll see if it’s a realistic goal but for now I’m really feeling pumped for it.

3 responses to “Post up at FemSF Blog!

  1. I should totally join you in this goal… I have been really slack about posting too.

  2. Yay! We should make some sort pact and support each other in our goals!

Leave a Reply

