Closing it’s doors.

Clarkesworld Books is closing up and having a liquidation sale until the 31st. All the new books have had price reductions and the used books are already pretty damn cheap. Minimum order is $25. Since they’re closing what they have is what they have so head over quick and spend, spend, spend. You don’t even have to feel like you’re picking over the corpse of someone’s dream because they aren’t closing for financial reasons.

I would be doing so myself but this not having a job thing cuts into such wonderful things as books shopping. Maybe I’ll survive on ramen this week and use my food money for books. Hmmm…excuse me while I go over my budget.

Leave a Reply

