As of now…

All of my grad school applications are in as well as my applications to the Clarion West Writers Workshop & the Intergenerational Writers Lab. Within the next week I’ll be sending off my application to the UCSD Clarion Workshop. Now one would think that this would be a relief but instead I’m completely stressed because now there’s really nothing to distract me or procrastinate on and I have to start really looking for a job. I’m applying for a lot of freelance work even though I’ve never really done it before so we’ll see how that goes.

Le Sigh, anyone want to pay me for just being me? I’m very good at it.

As for the writing it progresses at a snails pace but at least it progresses.

Leave a Reply

