Just Write The Damn Thing!

I really just need to sit down and write. I’m having a certain amount of trouble with this short story I’ve been attempting to write and it has me blocked in so many ways I haven’t sat down to try in a couple of weeks.

Now that my writing groups is no longer defunct I think that’ll help get me off my tucus but also I just need to sit down and do the damn thing. Starting tomorrow I’m going to get back on my schedule of 3 hours of writing a day at the least.The job search is still going but while I still have the free time I definitely need to take advantage of it.

Also I need to write a few things for the FemSF blog as I’ve gotten way off track this month. So busy with nothing that I can’t do something, it’s kinda sad.

Leave a Reply

