Okay, been gone…

Started a new job on Monday and the commute kicked my ass so much I’ve been away from the internet all week but that job ended on Thurs.  so hopefully I’ll be able to start posting more. I have a post for FemSF (The Fantasy of Rape) in my head and I hope to actually write that out and post it sometime next week. I know I always say that, you cannot believe how many posts for FemSF I’ve half written then decided they were total crap and deleted them. I like this idea a lot right now, but I can’t guarantee the same thing won’t happen here. I hope not though.

One thing about having a job you don’t enjoy (though it was more that I hated the commute) it forced me to write to escape it.

Okay off for an Easter weekend but there’ll be more posting when I return.

Leave a Reply

