Writing Update 6.26.08

So today’s posting is about my writing. I have a story I’m actually quite proud of, “Ode…”, that’s almost ready to submit. I need to step up my writing and submitting practices a whole lot soon. I mean I’ve submitted things here and there but never with the frequency I wanted. So yes, story ready to submit and it’s the first one I’ve really thought was good which is good and bad at the same time.

The good thing is that, hey a story I’m really proud of, that doesn’t happen every day and I kick some ass in it if I do say so myself.

The bad thing is that it’s not my regular style and I worry a lot that I’ll never be able to repeat the feat and write another story that I like this much.

Crazy thy name is me!

Five stories on deck that I’m working on right now: “Candy Witch”-and extended version, “Late Night Calls”, “The Tree That Spanned Earth And Heaven”, “Summer.Heat.Fever” and “To Create” well see which of them get finished in the next few days.

Leave a Reply

