Two Months In The Making!

Okay so the Top Eleven Obscure Works as nominated and voted on by Feminist SF – The Blog! readers is now up! It’s been a bit over two months since I first suggested the list and looking at the final eleven books (there was a tie) I’m extremely gratified – by the fact that it’s out and done, the fact that so many participated in the process and the fact that I now have 7 books to add to my mental reading list (and I already own two of them just haven’t gotten around to reading them yet) and the four I have read on the list are all fantastic reads.

So go check it out, comment and link far and wide!

Leave a Reply

