Busy Times Ahead – Break

Grad school started last night with my Shakespeare class. Must finish packing and move this weekend. Plus deadlines and promises to friends. Will return late next week when I (hopefully) have a little less on my plate.

3 responses to “Busy Times Ahead – Break

  1. Yay for grad school, even if it is insane. And you get Shakespeare, unlike me. I get highlights of public history. :/ At any rate, good luck!

    Maria

  2. Good luck!

  3. Maria-
    Thanks! It’s completely insane and the Shakespeare class is pretty awesome so far – it might even turn out to be my favorite class this semester.

    Kate-
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

